How to Block

Can I block people?
You can block a person so that they ca no longer have access to your information.  When you block, they will no longer have access to your publications ...
Fri, 3 Mar, 2017 at 4:45 PM
Will someone know I blocked them?
No, we do not notify people when they get blocked. They simply will have no more access to your content or get notified when you add new content. 
Thu, 27 Oct, 2016 at 11:02 AM
How do I block someone?
To block someone, you must go to the space "History" then to the "Info" tab. At the bottom of this page in Space "per...
Thu, 27 Oct, 2016 at 11:02 AM
Is there a way to unblock someone?
As you did for blocking a person, you must go in its space "History" then in the "Info" tab to unblock them. At the bottom...
Thu, 27 Oct, 2016 at 11:02 AM