When your tree is being modified, a warning message appears on your tree.


This may be due to two reasons:


- A loved one is in the process of importing a GEDCOM file- a file where we find all the genealogy of your family. We must then proceed to update your tree to add new date contained in these files.


- Your tree and that of a loved one are being combined to share information, that is to say they are being merged. You will discover a new part of your tree!

If you any other concerns or these do not seem to be the reason feel free to contact us!