No, we do not notify people when they get blocked. They simply will have no more access to your content or get notified when you add new content.
Modified on: Thu, 27 Oct, 2016 at 11:02 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.