To delete one of your albums, click on the album you want to delete and click the button with the icon "..." (1) in the upper right.
In the submenu that appears, click "Remove this album."
A new confirmation window will open once you have confirmed your album will be permanently deleted.
Warning, if you delete an album, it will be impossible to go back and undo that action. The photos will be completely deleted from our servers.