To change the permissions on your story or publications, you must go into your account space change your story or your album.


To do this, click the "..." button on the top of a story or an album and then " Edit" from the submenu.


blob1477497740114.png


In the same area when you created your publication, you can change permissions that you have added .


To do this, go to the permissions box and in the "Share With." section.


You can then add (or remove ) all groups and individuals with whom you want to share your publication!